There are trilogy, which are written in the three major monks, Kou Morosh, Basba and Cangyang Jiacuo, respectively.It seems that there are currently only two parts, "Lost as if you are not upset" and "Live up to the blue lotus".The author said that the third part, "Live up to the Cang Yang Jiacuo", stay tuned.I am looking forward to it, ha ha